Acacia fiber 200 g
Acacia fiber is a completely gluten-free fiber. The product can be used as a source of additional fiber, for example, in a gluten-free, grain-free or VHH diet. Acacia fiber has a neutral taste, and it mixes well with liquid. Unlike many other fibers, acacia fiber does not swell in liquid. It can be mixed with, for example, a smoothie or water. Nothing added, 100% acacia fiber.
It is recommended to rotate the fibers weekly - also use, for example, omanapectin and psyllium.
SV: 1 matsked per day. Stir in a small amount of water, or a smoothie. When you use the Shaker / Blender mix the products.
FI: acacia fiber. Does not contain lactose, yeast or gluten. Does not contain salt, soy or sweeteners. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Dietary supplement.
SV: acacia fiber. Contains no lactose, yeast or gluten. Contains no salt, soy or sweeteners. Suitable for vegetarians. Supplements.
| Nutritional content:
|| 1 tbsp/msk
| Acacia fiber/acaciafiber
|| 6.5 g
| of which fiber/varav fiber
|| 6 g
We process orders without delay and deliver them promptly, within 1-3 business days of receiving the order. Customer service serves all questions related to orders by phone or e-mail.
If for some reason you are not satisfied with the product you ordered or the product is faulty, you have a free 14-day full right of return. Please remember that the right to return only applies to unopened and unused packaging for flawless products.